WORKSHOPS

for

MODERN

REAL ESTATE

 
You may have to scroll down the full page for all information.
SCROLL TO BOTTOM OF PAGE FOR SUMMER/FALL PRE-LICENSE SCHEDULES
 
FOR MORE INFORMATION OR TO REGISTER, CALL 603-313-6884  OR SUBMITT YOUR CONTACT INFORMATION USING THE FORM ON THE "CONTACT US" PAGE ON THIS WEB SITE.

 

New Hampshire Pre-License Courses- Celebrating over 28 years of successful pre-license education.   Courses approved for NH Salesperson & Broker Exams --NH Course # 0521

 

Pre-license Course Structure: See Specific Location Below for Structure for each class given. All scheduled classes are required to complete the 40 hour NH  licensing requirements   All classes subject to minimum enrollment. New Hampshire Students must complete the course prior to taking the exam.


Pre-license Course Tuition: Evening: Keene & Claremont Locations  $350  (includes the evening & weekend sessions). FEES DO NOT include the state testing fees.  Payment due on first class for the course tuition.  Cash, money order, personal check acceptable.

 

State Testing Fees: New Hampshire Testing Fee- Salesperson $155, Broker $170 

New Hampshire Law Only-  Fee for NH Law is $125.00  No Fee if taking WfMRE's Pre-license Course


 

 
 
2021 FALL CLASS CANCELLED

Unfortunately, like many other businesses, we were hoping to return to normalcy this fall and, in WFMRE’s case, have live in- person classes.  With the new information on China’s Covid 19 Delta Variant, we have concluded to cancel in person live classes this fall in fairness to students.  The China’s Covid 19 Delta Variant has presented all sorts of “what ifs?” thus making it very difficult to be certain in holding live in-person classes.  In addition, there has been contradictory guidance thus increasing the difficulty. Here’s why.

Under New Hampshire Real Estate Pre-license procedure for live classes (as with live video streaming classes), 40 hours must be completed prior to 6 months starting from the first class.  WFMRE’s schedule has been 1 class per week and weekend review to complete the 40 hours.  If WFMRE holds their first class September 8th with the last class on October 24th and at any time during that period China Cov-19 Delta Variant restrictions by the state to stop the holding of live classes, a student is potentially in the position of not being able to complete the class until the restrictions are lifted which may not be in time for the students to complete their class 40 hour requirement prior to 6 months of the first class (September 8th ).  To avoid this teaching/student dilemma, WFMRE is cancelling the scheduled class.


WFMRE may be offering live-streaming Pre-License class in the near future.  Check our site's fron page for information





 
FOR MORE INFORMATION OR TO REGISTER, CALL 603-313-6884  OR SUBMITT YOUR CONTACT INFORMATION USING THE FORM ON THE "CONTACT US" PAGE ON THIS WEB SITE.